image header
image avatar
Go Central Japan DMO
Central Japan area where all the charms of Japan gather

Central Japan Tourism Organization is a wide-area cooperative DMO registered with the Japan Tourism Agency. Jurisdiction is 9 prefectures of Toyama, Ishikawa, Fukui, Nagano, Gifu, Shizuoka, Aichi, Mie and Shiga. The shape of the Chubu Hokuriku region is similar to the shape of the Noto Peninsula, which resembles the shape of a dragon's head. The charm of Japan is condensed in this area. It is a diverse area with many attractions such as many hot springs, a beautiful natural environment, buildings and legends related to history and culture, traditional crafts and festivals that are loved by many people.

Go Central Japan DMO Articles

There are no articles in this section.